Meet the Team

Jim McGonigle

 

President

(631) 773 6100

(631) 294 5565 

Jim@AdvancedDoorsInc.com

Stephen Gleisberg

  

Vice President 

(631) 773 6100

(631) 829 0024

Stephen@AdvancedDoorsInc.com

John Bianco  

 

Senior Project Manager

(631) 773 6100 

(631) 773 5300

John@AdvancedDoorsInc.com

Lauren McGonigle

 

Senior Office Administrator 

(631) 773 6100

(631) 456 7737 

Lauren@AdvancedDoorsInc.com

Megan McGonigle 

 

Access Control Manager

(631) 773 6100 

(631) 433 8246

Megan@AdvancedDoorsInc.com

Jenya Berstch 

 

Receptionist 

(631) 773 6100

(631) 773 5300

Jenya@AdvancedDoorsInc.com

Christopher Niemynski

 

Warehouse Manager

(631) 773 6100

(631) 336 0622

Chris@Advanceddoorsinc.com

Carlos Renderous

 

Warehouse 

(631) 773 6100

(631) 773 5300

Kai 

 

Warehouse Pup 

 

Lou Cirota 

 

Install Crew 

(631) 773 6100

Jr Easton & Erik Dilbeck   

 

Install Crew 

(631) 773 6100

Nick Easton & Taza Hawkins

 

Install Crew 

(631) 773 6100

JP DeMarsh 

 

Install Crew 

(631) 773 6100

Garret Winkler

 

Install Crew 

(631) 773 6100